- Page updated intermittently

The following sites are only a few among many more currently accepting students for volunteer hours. Please note: Firehouses will be not approved for Graduation Project service.

1.GREEN JOBS CLUB -Sponsored by Bucks County Community College. Camp program; explore career pathways; promote green living; promotes teamwork & life skills development; community beautification. Email: jucci@btsd.us
2. Special Olympic Track & Field; Special Olympic Swimming. Starting in January! Excellent opportunity for juniors or seniors. All volunteering takes place at Truman. Please contact Mr. Delaney at (215)-584-1971
3.Cystic Fibrosis Foundation. Brenda Randalph. 1-800-682-6858
4. Falls Township Senior Citizens Center, Contact - John Petras, 282 Trenton Rd, P.O.Box 26, Fairless Hills, PA 19030 (215)-547-6563. Email: fallstwpsretr@aol.com
5. Hope for the Animals - P.O. box 877, Morrisville, PA 19067. (215) 945-2160. Email: www.hopefortheanimals.org
6. Crossings Animal Sanctuary - First no-kill sancturary for cats and dogs in Bucks County. Contact - Susan Vincent, (215) 321-4673. Email: volunteers@thecrossingsanimalsanctuary.org
7. Churchville Nature Center, Contact - Diane Sears, 501 Churchville Lane, Churchville, PA 18966, (215)-357-4005, ext. 16. Email: dvsears@co.bucks.pa.us
8. Galilee Pavilion, 21 Penn Valley Road, Levittown, PA 19054. Contact - Kristi Guglietta, Social Worker - (215)-269-0244. Email: kguglietta@galileepavillion.com
9. Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States, Contact - Dennis Bicking, VFW Post 6495, Levittown, PA (215)-946-6261
10. Steps to Success Learning Centre, Contact - Alphonso Morris, 3710 Green Lane, Levittown, PA 19057. (215)-946-8015
11. Masonic Home of New Jersey, Contact - Tonya Costley-Stilts, 902 Jacksonville Road, Burlington, NJ 08016. (609)-239-3866
12. United States Marines, 2300 E. Lincoln Hgwy, Suite 011, 215-752-0687
13. Truman Lifeguarding - See Mrs. Comptom - Must be certified - Work with special education kids - Email - rcompton@btsd.us
14. March of Dimes - Information to follow.
15. American Red Cross, 1909 Veterans Highway (Rte. 413) | Levittown, PA 19056. Contact - Michelle A. Keiser, Director, Volunteer Services Lower Bucks County Chapter, 215-946-4870 Ext. 103. Email - mkeiser@redcrosslbcc.org
16. Red Cross - See Mrs. Priest in the front office for details (This is only one division of the Red Cross) Email - cpriest@btsd.us
17. Attleboro Nursing and Rehabilitation Center - 300 E. Winchester Ave., Langhorne, PA 19047 Call: Courtney Fitzpatrick @ 215-757-3739 Ext. 114
18. Girl Scouts - www.gsep.org - See how the scouts have changed - Leadership and Environmental opportunities - Call or Text Ms. Sunnie King at 609-571-2972.
19. Silver Lake Nature Center, 1306 Bath Road. Contact Jennifer Bilger at 215-785-1177 ext. 14. Email - jlbilger@co.bucks.pa.us
20. Interfaith Housing Development Corporation of Bucks County, Bldg. 100, 805 N. Wilson Ave., Unit 102, Bristol, PA 19007. Contact Jacquie Strand - 215-945-8630, ext 105. www.ihdcbc.org email - jstrand@ihdcbc.org
21. Neighborhood First Program, Inc., P.O. Box 202, 1422 Bath Road, Bristol, PA 19007. Contact Sam Angus, Outreach Coordinator - 215-788-4886. Neighborhoodfirst@msn.com
22. Neighborhood Notes. An arts outreach after school program located in Bristol Township. Contact Cindy Ruenes, Program Coordinator, at c.ruenes@att.net. Phone: 215-429-3433.
24.Angel Food Ministries - Emilie United Methodist Church . 7300 New Falls Road, Levittown, PA 19055. Contact Linda Stymiest or Pastor Alicia - 267-394-1014. www.emilieumc.com
25. Snipes Farm. Outside learning activities. Contact - Laura Jackson (215) 295-1138 ext. 106. Email: www.farmschoolatsnipes.com
26.Teens in Service at Levittown Branch Bucks County Free Library. 7311 New Falls Road, Levittown, PA 19055. Phone: 215-949-2324 Email: www.buckslib.org
27. Empty Bowls, Truman High School. Contact - Mrs. Diane Wilkin. dwilkin@btsd.us
28. Winder Village Civic Association. Tutoring elementary students. Contact: Tony Tucker. Email: tonysnoopy36@yahoo.com Phone: 215-359-7974
29. Big Brothers Big Sisters - Contact - Michele Brennecke, 2875 York Road, Jamison, PA 18929 (215)343-8260 ext 101. Email: brennecke@bbsbc.org
30. Today Inc. - Contact - Karen Crawford, (215) 968-4713 ext. 246
31. Crossing Paths. Animal Rescue. Yardley. Contact - Lillian Kase. Email: kasel1@verizon.net
32. Heritage Conservancy. Contact - Susan Myerov. Email: smyerov@heritageconservancy.org. Phone: 215-345-7020, ext. 101
33. Statesman Woods. Senior Living Community. Contact - Denise Savoni. Email: dsavoni@alcco.com. Phone: 215-943-6611
34. Bucks County Intermediate Unit. Contact - Dawn Hoopes. Email: dhoopes@bucksiu.org. Phone: 1-800-770-4822, ext. 1729
35. Sierra Oaks Assisted LIving. Contact - Catherine Rooney, Activities Director. 6400 Hulmeville Rd. Bensalem, PA 19020. Phone: 215-752-9140